The Cedarbrae Community League Association Board of Directors

The Cedarbrae Community League Association is led by a volunteer Board of Directors nominated by the members of our community association.

It is through the countless volunteer hours donated by the CCLA Board of Directors and the many volunteers of the Cedarbrae Community League Association that we can bring a vibrant and viable community centre that provides recreational, social & educational opportunities for the residents of Cedarbrae and by extension, the citizens of Calgary.

The Board of Directors meet at the Cedarbrae Community Centre on the second Wednesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Gardenview/Aspenview rooms on the second floor.
All current Cedarbrae Community League Association members are welcome to attend. If you are interested in attending a board meeting as an observational guest or to purchase your membership, please contact our Executive Director, Kathy Zabaneh, the Friday before the monthly meeting by emailing
*There are currently no planned meetings in July and August.



Morgan Harper

Acting President



Carter Little



Director at Large

Ashley Clifford

Director of Special Events

Maxine Sephton

Director of Communications


Director of Community Relations


Director of Volunteers


Director of Grant Writing


Director of Memberships

Our Government Partners

Office of the Councillours

Coming Soon – Ward 11

City of Calgary Neighbourhood Partner

Jenna Findlander

MLA for Calgary-Glenmore

Nagwan Al-Guneid New Democratic

The Cedarbrae Community Centre Team


Kathy Zabaneh

Cedarbrae Community Centre